Notice is hereby given that the following players have been selected to represent the Middlesex Schools’ FA in an U16 Girls ESFA Inter-County Trophy fixture against Kent. This match will take place at Sporting Club Thamesmead, Baylis Avenue, London, SE28 8JN. Kick off is 11:00 am

Selected Squad

Annabel Fawcett (Elthorne Park High School)
Anabelle Stanbridge (Bishop Ramsey)
Connie Wakeford (Highlands School)
Elisia Huetson Varnava (Highlands School)
Ellie Merkis (East Barnet School)
Eloise Kiely (Queensmead School)
Emma Roberts (Winchmore School)
India Nwodo-Shittu (Wren Academy)
Ionie Morris (Northwood College)
Katie Allenby (William Perkin)
Libbby Monaghan (Bishop Ramsey)
Lily Peterson (Elthorne Park High School)
Megan Guthrie (Wren Academy)
Megan Page (Ealing Fields)
Roxanne James (Haydon)
Sofia Harris (Vyners School)

Then in addition, the following players have been selected as ‘standby’ players. Players on standby are likely to be called up if one or more of the selected squad becomes unavailable, even at relatively short notice:

Standby Squad

Aleyna Karyagdi (The Heathland School)
Amelia Coyle (Bishop Ramsey)
Ava Slade (Rivers Academy)
Bella Grant (The Totteridge Academy)
Hallie Thomas (Vyners School)
Izzy Morley (St Benedict’s School)
Jemima Potter (Vyners School)
Kaya Bamber (Woodside High School)
Maggie Gates (Haydon)
Mia Yeboah (The Latymer School)