Notice is hereby given that the following players have been selected to represent the Middlesex Schools’ FA U15 Boys Squad in their forthcoming fixture against Kent. This match will take place at:

Sporting Club Thamesmead, Bayliss Avenue, SE28 8NJ. 9:30 am Meet

Selected Squad:

Player Name School
Kai Morgan
Theo Behe
Hayden Opolot
Adam Letlat
Leon Theodoropopoulos
Orlando Savvari
Jordan Neaimi
Everton Latrell Lewis
Malakai Kpekawa
Samuel Okolie
Henry Atkinson
Krish Tailor
Freddie Ford
Patyrk Sykut
Ethan Kadim
Alonso Whiting
Finchley Catholic
Archer Academy
St Mary’s & St John’s
Ashmole Academy
Saracens High
Douay Martyns
Wren Academy
St Mary’s & St John’s
Bishop Ramsey
Finchley Catholic
Bishop Ramsey
Finchley Catholic

Then, in addition, the following players have been selected as STANDBY players. In the event that any of the players listed above are unavailable, one or more of the STANDBY players may be called up to join the matchday squad, even at relatively short notice.

Standby Squad:

Player Name School
Malachi Makouezi
Aiden Tarrant
Charlie Northrop
Jasiah Mathurin
Ark Pioneer
Bishop Ramsey
Bishop Ramsey