Notice is hereby given that the following players have been selected to represent the Middlesex Schools FA U14’s Squad in their forthcoming fixture against Surrey. This match will take place at:

Brunel University, Kingston Lane, UB8 3PH. Meet 10 am.

Selected Squad:

Player Name School
Harley Joseph
Theo Grant
Lucas Paul
Jaik Ralhan
Joseph Giorgio
Tikras Saraiva
Ned Dunbar
Andreas Alexandrou
Horacio Ali-Sticca
Itai Liechtenstein
Jaiden Lee
Oliver Edwards
Luke Atkinson
William Sutton-Ban
Stefan James
Kacper Podgorny
Preston Manor
Alexander Park
East Barnet
Southgate School
The Totteridge Academy
East Barnet
Alexander Park
Pinner High
The Totteridge Academy
Elthorne Park
Preston Manor
Drayton Manor


Then, in addition, the following players have been selected as STANDBY players. In the event that any of the players listed above are unavailable, one or more of the STANDBY players may be called up to join the matchday squad, even at relatively short notice.

Standby Squad:

Player Name School
Arinze Ikegwuonu
Charlie Webb
Theo Chalarambous
Harry Wytock
Mateusz Zygmunt
Alexander Park
The Totteridge Academy
St Andrew The Apostle
Mill Hill County
Gunnersbury Catholic