Notice is hereby given that the following players have been selected to represent the Middlesex Schools FA U14 Girls Squad in their forthcoming fixture against Surrey. This match will take place at:

Byfleet Village FC, Kings Head Lane, West Byfleet, Surrey, KT14 7AT. Meet time is 1:30 pm

Selected Squad:

Player Name School
Shannon Alderman
Erin Arkin
Keshvi Bharadwa
Lois Billet
Amelie Bowman
Lola Clarke
Waris Deria
Marnie Edmunds
Teighan Glynn
Matilda Jackson
Roxanne James
Zuhal Karaca
Eloise Kiely
Kerry Ragg
Annabelle Stanbridge
Paige Warner
Ark Pioneer Academy
Palmers Green HS for Girls
Pinner High
Highgate School
Wren Academy Enfield
William Perkin CofE
Archer Academy
Ruislip High
The Totteridge Academy
Uxbridge High School
Douay Martyrs Ickenham
Bishop Ramsey

Then, in addition, the following players have been selected as STANDBY players. In the event that any of the players listed above are unavailable, one or more of the STANDBY players may be called up to join the matchday squad, even at relatively short notice.

Standby Squad:

Player Name School
Ruby Farrington
Grace Greenberg
Erin Ragg
Shyan Ricketts
Annika Thakrar
Tiffany Theodoulou
Douay Martyrs
Ark Academy
Bolder Acadmey
Wren Academy Enfield