Competition Organiser: Joe Radmore, Aylward Academy

First Round – to be played by 22nd October 2016

Highgate School 9-0 Kingsbury High
Queenmead School 2-4 Mill Hill County High School
St Dominic’s College v The Compton School
walkover to St Dominic’s – The Compton scratched
East Barnet School 4-6 St Ignatius College
Preston Manor School 4-2 Douay Martyrs School
Ashmole Academy 5-2 Fortismere School
St Thomas More 2-0 Drayton Manor
Vyners School v St James’ High School
walkover to Vyners – St James’ scratched
Enfield Grammar 4-3 Harefield Academy
Ruislip High School 2-3 Finchley High School

Second Round – to be played by 26th November 2016

1. Highgate School 3-0 Mill Hill County High School
2. St Dominic’s College 1-2 St Ignatius College
3. Preston Manor School 1-5 Ashmole Academy
4. St Thomas More v Jewish Free School
walkover to St Thomas More – JFS scratched
5. Vyners School 4-6 Enfield Grammar
6. Finchley High School A-A Alec Reed Academy
Both schools removed from the competition due to player misconduct
7. Heathlands School 0-0 aet Christ College
Heathlands won 5-4 on penalties
8. The Latymer School 1-0 Uxbridge College

Third Round – to be played by 28th January 2017

9.  Highgate School v St Ignatius College
10. Ashmole Academy 1 v 2 St Thomas More
11  Enfield Grammar – bye
12. Heathlands School v The Latymer School 

Semi-Final – to be played by 25th February 2017

13. Winner Match 9 v St Thomas More
14. Enfield Grammar v Winner Match 12