The Middlesex Schools’ FA Representative Teams will play away to Sussex Schools’ FA on Saturday 12th November.

The Under-14 and Under-15 teams will play on grass pitches at Steyning Grammar School. The Under-16 team will play on a 3G pitch at Steyning Town FC.

A coach has been arranged upon which all three teams will travel. This will depart from and return to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, 2-8 Hanger Lane, Ealing, London, W5 3HN. Players should report to the hotel by 8.00am, ahead of departure at 8.15am sharp.

Players are required to attend in shirt and tie.

The following players have been selected to form the Under-16 squad for this match:

Ali Alanezi (London Academy)
Ben Sullivan (Harefield)
Cai Burrows (St Gregory’s)
Charlie Quinnell (Douay Martyrs)
David Oppong-Wiafe (Greenford)
Emre Top (Oasis Acedemy)
Guerin Nimi (Gunnersbury)
Isaiah  Carrington (Queensmead)
James Bromley (Bishop Ramsey)
Josh Beirne (Rivers Academy)
Joe Ringer (Harefield)
Keith Taziwa (Lampton)
Morgan Whittick (St James)
Sokol Rexhaj (Aylward Academy)
Tashae Gibbons (Featherstone High)
Wichtor Wachala (Ark Academy)

In addition, the following players have been selected on standby and may be called into the squad at short notice in the event of a selected player becoming unavailable:

Standby Squad:
Alkhidhri Rajab (Heathland) 
Altan Ayden (Mill Hill) 
Chris Thorpe (St Thomas More)
Daniel Fernandez (Alec Reed)
Dawid Chiomanowicz (Alec Reed)
Jaevon Braithwaite (Claremont)
Jude Moore (Cardinal Wiseman)
Gareth Balakomoso (St Gregory’s) 
Keiano Josephs (Claremont)
Kyle Mathews (Wembley)
Michael Adjei (St Gregory’s)
Michael O’Neill (Bishopshalt)
Michael David (Alec Reed)
Mack Ndja (St Thomas More)
Naradine Hashi (Bishopshalt)
Ruudy Kahunga (Finchley) 
Toby Gould (Harrow)