Competition Secretary: Scott Grudgings, Drayton Manor School

First Round: To be played by 8th November 2019

1-1        Alexandra Park 3-1 Merchant Taylors School
1-2        Hendon School 3-0 Fortismere School
1-5        The London Oratory School 3-6 Nower Hill High School
All other schools receive byes

Quarter-Final: To be played by 31st January 2020

2-1        Alexandra Park 12-0 Hendon School
2-2        Enfield Grammar School 6-0 Ashmole Academy
2-3        Nower Hill High School 5-1 Drayton Manor High School
2-4        Preston Manor v Uxbridge College (Walkover awarded to Uxbridge College)

Semi-Final: To be played by 22nd February 2020

3-1        Alexandra Park 0-3 Enfield Grammar School (played at Enfield Grammar)
3-2        Nower Hill High School v Uxbridge College

Final: 1st April 2020, 2:00pm, Rectory Park

4-1        Enfield Grammar School v Nower Hill High School or Uxbridge College

(competition cancelled due to COVID-19, no winner)