Competition Secretary: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

First Round: To be played by 8th November 2019

1-1        Alexandra Park v Merchant Taylors School
1-2        Hendon School v Fortismere School
1-5        The London Oratory School 3-6 Nower Hill High School
All other schools receive byes

Quarter-Final: To be played by 7th December 2019

2-1        1-1 Alexandra Park or Merchant Taylors School U18 v 1-2 Hendon School or Fortismere School
2-2        Enfield Grammar School v Ashmole Academy
2-3        Nower Hill High School v Drayton Manor High School
2-4        Preston Manor v Uxbridge College

Semi-Final: To be played by 22nd February 2020

3-1        2-1 Winner v 2-2 Enfield Grammar School or Ashmole Academy
3-2        2-3 Winner v 2-4 Preston Manor or Uxbridge College