Competition Organiser: Joe Radmore, Aylward Academy

First Round – to be played by 22nd October 2016

Christ College v Uxbridge College
Finchley High School v Enfield Grammar
Preston Manor v The Compton School
St Ignatius College 1-5 St Thomas More
The John Lyon School v Drayton Manor
Ashmole Academy v Greig City Academy

Second Round – to be played by 10th December 2016

1. Christ College or Uxbridge College v Finchley High School or Enfield Grammar
2. Preston Manor  2 v 1 St Thomas More
3. The John Lyon School or Drayton Manor v Ashmole Academy or Greig City Academy
4. Alec Reed Academy v Ark Academy

Semi-Final – to be played by 25th February 2017

5. Winner Match 1 v Preston Manor 
6. Winner Match 3 v Winner Match 4