The Management Committee of the Association consists of the Officers, the Competition Organisers plus a delegate from each District Football Association / Local Football Organiser affiliated to the Association and situated within its geographical area. District Football Associations who enter the Association’s competitions but are located in other Counties are not entitled to nominate a delegate to sit on the Management Committee.

The current membership of the Management Committee is as follows:

PresidentBernie Cove
Chair, CWO, Inter-District Competitions,
U18 Brigg Cup & U16 Girls’ Cup, Barnet Delegate
Bob Chandler
Vice-Chair, Boys Rep. Teams Secretary, Brent DelegateChris Ampofo
General SecretaryGareth Coates
Assistant General Secretary, Representative Football CoordinatorMel Mentesh
TreasurerLeigh O’Connor
Communications & Marketing OfficerCarla Devine
Haringey Delegate, Head Coach of Girls’ Representative TeamsAdem Ali
U18 Boys’ 1st XI CupJamie Black
U18 Boys’ 2nd XI CupScott Grudgings
U16 Boys’ CupEoin Rocks
U15 Boys’ Cup, U15 Girls’ CupWarren Bayliss
U14 Boys’ Cup, Hounslow DelegatePaul Taylor
U14 Girls’ CupVacant
U13 Boys CupKier Roger
U13 Girls’ CupJames Mansell
U12 Mixed CupLee Linale
Ealing DelegateVacant
Enfield Primary DelegateVacant
Enfield Secondary DelegateLiam Dawson
Harrow DelegateAlex Young
Hillingdon DelegateRob Ogundere

If you would like to get in touch with the Association, please use our Contact Form.