Organiser: Lee Linale, St James Catholic School

First Round – ties to be completed by 16th December 2022

1-1        Ashmole Academy v Fortismere
1-5        Swakeleys School for Girls v North London Collegiate School
All other schools receive byes

Quarter-Finals – ties to be played by 27th January 2023

2-1        Winner Match 1-1 v Alexandra Park School
2-2        St Ignatius College v The Latymer School
2-3        Winner Match 1-5 v Nower Hill High School
2-4        The London Oratory School v William Perkin CofE High School

Semi-Finals – ties to be played by 24th February 2023

3-1        Winner Match 2-1 v Winner Match 2-2
3-2        Winner Match 2-3 v Winner Match 2-4

Final – Date TBC March 2023, at Rectory Park

4-1        Winner Match 3-1 v Winner Match 3-2